Membership of Committees for the Municipal Year 2023 – 2024

The Mayor (Councillor Mrs Swain) and Deputy Mayor (Councillor Rabey) are members of all committees, sub-committees, and working parties of the City Council.

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Councillor Roden (Chairman)

Councillor Unwin (Vice Chairman)

Councillors Biscoe, Mrs Carlyon, Mrs Eathorne-Gibbons (Chair of Parks and Amenities Committee), Nolan, Rich, Mrs Stokes, Mrs Swain (Mayor), Webb and Wells

Parks & Amenities Committee

Councillor Mrs Eathorne-Gibbons (Chairman)

Councillor Sealy (Vice Chairman)

Councillors Biscoe, Green, Mrs La Borde, Rabey (Deputy Mayor), Roby, Roden (Chairman of the Finance and General Purposes Committee), Ms Southcombe, Mrs Swain (Mayor), Tamblyn, and Webb.

Planning Committee

Councillor Pascoe (Chairman)

Councillors Mrs Swain (Mayor), Rabey (Deputy Mayor), Mrs Carlyon, Pascoe, La Borde, Hall, Sealey, Saunderhauf, Webb, Wells, Wetherill, and Rob Nolan.